Disney | ABC Television Group ABC ABC Studios Disney Channel Disney Junior Disney XD Radio Disney

PRESS ONLY: For information about ABC Family Medianet please contact:

Jori Arancio
Vice President, ABC Family Media Relations
(818) 973-2167
Jori.Arancio@disney.com

Jennifer Verti
Director, Media Relations
(818) 973-2164
Jennifer.Verti@disney.com
Mystery Girls

Catherine Graves
Publicity Director
(818) 973-4044
Catherine.Graves@disney.com
Pretty Little Liars
Chasing Life

Robin Finn
Publicity Director
(818) 955-4728
Robin.E.Finn@disney.com
Switched at Birth
The Fosters

Amanda Kell
Publicity Manager
(818) 569-3391
Amanda.Kell@disney.com
Twisted
Young & Hungry
13 Nights of Halloween

Penni Ellington
Jr. Publicist
(818) 973-2193
Penni.Ellington@disney.com
Melissa & Joey
25 Days of Christmas
Harry Potter Marathons
SOAPnet

Joelle Johnson
Publicity Coordinator
(818) 569 7746
Joelle.Johnson@disney.com
Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas
Baby Daddy


Tech Support and Account Information
(818) 460-7093 / (818) 460-6688


Feedback Form

Photography & New Media
Dan Richards
T: (818) 460-7407
Dan.Richards@disney.com

Medianet - Technical
Jason Bednar
T: (818) 569-3347
Jason.Bednar@disney.com

Photo Requests
T: (212) 456-6710 NY
T: (818) 460-6611 LA
photo.request@disney.com

Digital Broadcast Communications and Production
Tiffany Iino
T: (818) 569-7901
Tiffany.Iino@disney.com

Richard Horrmann
T: (818) 460-6654
Richard.Horrmann@disney.com

Ratings/Publicity
Jeff Lindsey
T: (818) 460-5095
Jeffrey.S.Lindsey@disney.com

Catherine Lord
T: (818) 460-6628
Catherine.Lord@disney.com

Disney Media Networks / Disney Media Distribution
International Franchise Publicity

Brian Klotz
brian.r.klotz@disney.com

 

 

 

 

ABC Family Facts

Monthly Schedules

Rating Reports


Pilots